Wednesday, August 22, 2018
NOTICES
On Friday 24th August at 2.30pm. 

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 641 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Friday 24th August at 2.30pm.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 676 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Friday 17th August at 10.30am. 

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 702 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Monday 20th August at 11.30am. 

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 564 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Friday 24th August at 10.30am. 

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 864 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Friday 17th August at 2.30pm.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 613 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Wednesday 15th August at 10.00am.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 605 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Tuesday 14th August at 2.30pm.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 630 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Thursday 16th August at 10.00am.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 604 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Thursday 9th August at 2.30pm. The funeral.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 629 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Friday 10th at 10.30am.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 655 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Monday 6th August at 2.30pm.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 782 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Thursday 2nd August at 2.30pm.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 623 E-mail | RSS comment feed
Views: 698 E-mail | RSS comment feed
Views: 657 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Wednesday 1st August at 2.30pm.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 678 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Thursday 2nd August at 2.30pm

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 662 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Friday 3rd August at 2.30pm.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 1585 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Monday 30th July at 2.30pm.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 523 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Friday 27th July at 10.00am. 

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 728 E-mail | RSS comment feed
At F. Greed & Sons Chapel, 43 Collins St. Hamilton on Friday 27th July at 10.00am.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 451 E-mail | RSS comment feed
On Friday 20th July at 2.00pm.

[Read the rest of this notice...]

Views: 826 E-mail | RSS comment feed